Vezetőség

Vezetőségi ülések rendje 2017-ben

Elnökség:
Elnök: Sperlágh Beáta sperlagh@koki.hu
Főtitkár: Köles László koles.laszlo@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Pénztáros: Járai Zoltán jarzolmik@gmail.com
Jegyző: Zelles Tibor zelles.tibor@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Korábbi elnökök
Vas Ádám  
Fürst Zsuzsanna furst.zsuzsanna@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Farsang Csaba hunghyp@t-online.hu
Knoll József jozsefknoll@hotmail.com
Kovács Péter kovacsp@belklinika.com
Papp Gyula papp.gyula@med.u-szeged.hu
Szolcsányi János janos.szolcsanyi@aok.pte.hu
Vizi E. Szilveszter esvizi@koki.hu
Tiszteletbeli vezetőségi tagok
Borvendég János borvendeg.janos@gyemszi.hu
Fekete Márton feket61@gmail.com
Kovács Péter peter@king.pharmacol.dote.hu
Magyar Kálmán magyar.kalman@pharma.semmelweis-univ.hu
Török Tamás torok.tamas@pharma.semmelweis-univ.hu
Végh Ágnes vegh@phcol.szote.u-szeged.hu
Vezetőségi tagok
Baczkó István baczko.istvan@med.u-szeged.hu
Bagdy György bagdy.gyorgy@pharma.semmelweis-univ.hu
Barthó Lóránd lorand.bartho@aok.pte.hu
Blaskó György blaskogy@gmail.com
Ferdinándy Péter ferdinandy.peter@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Gáspár Róbert gaspar@pharm.u-szeged.hu
Gyires Klára gyires.klara@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Hársing László Gábor lharsing@t-email.hu
Helyes Zsuzsanna zsuzsanna.helyes@aok.pte.hu
Kecskeméti Valéria kecskemeti.valeria@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Kerpel-Frónius Sándor kerpel-fronius.sandor@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Kiss János janos.kiss@hu.netgrs.com
Klebovich Imre klebovich.imre@pharma.semmelweis-univ.hu
Kovács Péter kovacsp@ibel.dote.hu
Mátyus Péter matyus.peter@pharma.semmelweis-univ.hu
Monostory Katalin monostory.katalin@ttk.mta.hu
Pintér Erika erika.pinter@aok.pte.hu
Szekanecz Zoltán  szekanecz.zoltan@med.unideb.hu
Szentmiklósi József ajszm948@gmail.com
Szilvássy Zoltán szilva@king.pharmacol.dote.hu
Szökő Éva szoko.eva@pharma.semmelweis-univ.hu
Tekes Kornélia drtekes@gmail.com
Tósaki Árpád tosaki@king.pharmacol.dote.hu
Varró András varro.andras@med.u-szeged.hu
Zupkó István zupko@pharm.u-szeged.hu
Szekciótitkárok
  Farmakokinetikai és Gyógyszermetabolizmus Szekció
Monostory Katalin monostory.katalin@ttk.mta.hu
    Gyógyszerkémiai Szekció 
Mátyus Péter matyus.peter@pharma.semmelweis-univ.hu
    Experimentális Szekció
Helyes Zsuzsanna zsuzsanna.helyes@aok.pte.hu
    Immunfarmakológiai Szekció
Szekanecz Zoltán szekanecz.zoltan@med.unideb.hu
    Klinikofarmakológiai Szekció   
Kovács Péter kovacsp@belklinika.com
   Gyógyszerinnovációs Szekció 
Lendvai Balázs b.lendvai@richter.hu
    Oktatási Bizottság  
Kerpel-Frónius Sándor kerpel-fronius.sandor@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
 Számviteli Bizottság
Gyurasics Ágnes gyurasics.agnes@ogyei.gov.hu
Kalász Huba drkalasz@gmail.com
Lendvai Balázs   b.lendvai@richter.hu
Felügyelő Bizottság
Giricz Zoltán giricz.zoltan@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Lévay György gy.levay@richter.hu
Pethő Gábor gabor.petho@aok.pte.hu

 

Bejelentkezés

Pártoló tagok

Richter Gedeon

Linkek